winnercas.blogg.se

Best drum module for superior drummer 3
Best drum module for superior drummer 3












best drum module for superior drummer 3

EFNOTE 5X Electronic Drum Set 4. The kit also features a 20 kick, 14 snare, 11 rack and 15 floor. EFNOTE bookends the e-drum industry’s largest and smallest cymbals, From 20 down to 8. I guess at some point many of us do develop a "sound. Not only is it the only 20 in existence but features 360° playing/choke zones and is 3 zones. I guess tight drums are another thing altogether, something I haven't spent much time pursuing. You don't really hear it as "reverb" so much, just size. Snare drum will often get a bit of PSP 2445 plate, tip from jcoutu1, to make it sound larger. Lexicon on drums, to give some example, sounds kind of fake and of a period to me, not my personal goal with drums. These sort of "studio" plugins like Ocean Way, Sunset Sound, Altiverb, Waves IR-1, have been my first reach for this, but the occasional Phoenix Verb or Nimbus has worked sometimes too.

best drum module for superior drummer 3

I do think the stereo image of the drum set requires special care, but blending in some ambience is probably not going to ruin that, just add some depth. Maybe that's just my aesthetic, but it's not uncommon.

best drum module for superior drummer 3

Many times after a drum part is settled, it needs "even more room" in the mix. I'll go back to ragan's first post here, I've never had any issue either with mixing rooms, spaces, ambiences.














Best drum module for superior drummer 3